U
M

Development, implementation and certification of quality management system

Quality Control System of Kazanorgsintez PJSC was certified in GOST R ISO 9002-96 system (ISO 9002:1994) by VNIIS Certification Agency and in DNV system by Den Norske Veritas Certification Agency (Milan, Italy) in 1999.

Starting from the beginning of 2005 the Company performed works on integration of existing Quality Management System with Environmental Management System being implemented. In December 2005 the Company certified the Quality Management System for compliance with GOST R ISO 9001-2001 (ISO 9001:2000), certified the Environmental Management System for compliance with GOST R ISO 14001:2004 and Integrated Management System was certified for compliance with GOST R ISO 9001-2001 (ISO 9001:2000) and GOST R ISO 14001:2004 with respect to development, production and supply of organic products, inorganic products (gases and elemental substances), polymers, plastics and items made of them.

In December 2011 the Company integrated Health and Safety System and certified it for compliance with international standard OHSAS 18001:2007 and GOST 12.0.230-2007, moreover the Company certified the Integrated Management System for compliance with GOST R ISO 9001-2008 (ISO 9001:2008), GOST 12.0.230-2007,OHSAS 18001:2007 and GOST R ISO 14001-2007 (ISO 14001:2004).

In 2008 Kazanorgsintez PJSC participated in RT Government Quality Award. In 2004 the Company became a laureate of RT Government Quality Award. In 2007-2008 Kazanorgsintez PJSC became a diploma-winner of RT Government Quality Award. In 2015 the Company awarded the highest title of Laureate of RT Government Quality Award.

In 2013 Kazanorgsintez PJSC was awarded with Quality Leader title.

Kazanorgsintez PJSC annually participates in RT Best Products and Top-100 Russian Products contests to promote its products within the customers and partners. Company’s products became prizewinners and diploma winners of such contests.

In 2016 Farid Minigulov, General Director of Kazanorgsintez PJSC, and Rafael Safarov, Chief Engineer of Kazanorgsintez PJSC became prizewinners of Russian Quality Leader contest as managers of the companies which achieved the highest success in the field of quality and improvement of management system.

In December 2017 experts of VNIIS-SERT AO VNIIS (Moscow) and OOO TMS RUS re-certified Integrated Quality, Health, Safety and Environmental Management System implemented at Kazanorgsintez PJSC for compliance with   GOST R ISO 9001-2015 (ISO 9001:2015), GOST R 54934-2012/OHSAS 18001:2007, GOST 12.0230-2007 and GOST R ISO 14001-2016 (ISO 14001:2015).

After the audit held in December 2018 experts of AO Bureau Veritas Certification Rus (Moscow, Russian branch of Bureau Veritas (France)) established that the existing Integrated Quality, Health, Safety and Environmental Management System of Kazanorgsintez PJSC complies with ISO 9001:2015, GOST R 54934-2012/OHSAS 18001:2007, GOST 12.0.230-2007, GOST R ISO 14001-2016 (ISO 14001:2015).

x
ВНИМАНИЮ ПОТРЕБИТЕЛЕЙ ПРОДУКЦИИ
ПАО "Казаньоргсинтез"

Обращаем Ваше внимание: зафиксированы случаи мошеннических действий лиц, предлагающих реализацию продукции от имени ПАО "Казаньоргсинтез"

Смотреть подробнее...

U
M

Разработка, внедрение и сертификация системы менеджмента качества

В 1999г. система качества ОАО "Казаньоргсинтез" была сертифицирована в системе ГОСТ Р ИСО 9002-96 (ИСО 9002:1994) органом по сертификации систем качества ВНИИС Госстандарта России и в системе ДНВ органом по сертификации систем качества ДЕТ НОРСКЕ ВЕРИТАС, Италия (Милан).

С начала 2005г. на предприятии проводилась работа по интеграции функционирующей СМК и внедряемой системы экологического менеджмента (СЭМ). В декабре 2005г. сертифицирована система менеджмента качества на соответствие требованиям ГОСТ Р ИСО 9001-2001 (ИСО 9001:2000), система экологического менеджмента на соответствие требованиям ГОСТ Р ИСО 14001:2004 и интегрированная система менеджмента на соответствие требованиям ГОСТ Р ИСО 9001-2001 (ИСО 9001:2000) и ГОСТ Р ИСО 14001:2004 применительно к разработке, производству и поставке продуктов органического синтеза, неорганических продуктов (газы и элементарные вещества), полимеров, пластических масс и изделий из них.

В декабре 2011г. была внедрена и сертифицирована система охраны здоровья и обеспечения безопасности труда на соответствие международному стандарту OHSAS 18001:2007 и ГОСТ 12.0.230-2007, сертифицирована интегрированная система менеджмента на соответствие требованиям ГОСТ Р ИСО 9001-2008 (ИСО 9001:2008), ГОСТ 12.0.230-2007,OHSAS 18001:2007и ГОСТ Р ИСО 14001-2007 (ИСО14001:2004).

ПАО «Казаньоргсинтез» принимало участие в конкурсе на соискание Премии Правительства РТ за качество в 2008г. В 2004г. ПАО«Казаньоргсинтез» удостоено звания лауреата конкурса на соискание Премии Правительства РТ за качество. В 2007-2008гг. ОАО«Казаньоргсинтез» удостоено звания дипломанта конкурса на соискание Премии Правительства РТ за качество. В 2015 году ПАО«Казаньоргсинтез» было удостоено высшего звания Лауреата конкурса на соискание премии Правительства РТ за качество.

В 2013г. ПАО «Казаньоргсинтез» удостоено звания «Лидер качества».

С целью узнаваемости нашей продукции со стороны потребителей и партнеров ПАО«Казаньоргсинтез» ежегодно участвует в конкурсах «Лучшие товары РТ» и «100 лучших товаров России». По результатам конкурсов продукция КОС удостоена звания Лауреатов , Дипломантов.

В 2016г. генеральный директор ПАО«Казаньоргсинтез» Минигулов Ф.Г. и главный инженер ПАО«Казаньоргсинтез» Сафаров Р.А. стали лауреатами конкурса «Российский Лидер Качества», как руководители предприятий, добившихся наибольших успехов в области качества и совершенствовании системы менеджмента.

В декабре 2017 года экспертами органов по сертификации ВНИИС-СЕРТ АО ВНИИС (г. Москва) и ООО«ТМС РУС» проведена ресертификация Интегрированной системы менеджмента качества, безопасности труда и охраны здоровья, экологии (ИСМКБТиОЗЭ), действующей в ПАО«Казаньоргсинтез», на соответствие требованиям ГОСТ Р ИСО 9001-2015 (ISO 9001:2015), ГОСТ Р 54934-2012/OHSAS 18001:2007, ГОСТ 12.0230-2007 и ГОСТ Р ИСО 14001-2016 (ISO 14001:2015).

В результате проведенного аудита в декабре 2018 года экспертами органа по сертификации  АО«Бюро Веритас Сертификейшн Русь», г.Москва (Представительство Bureau Veritas (Франция) в России) установлено, что действующая интегрированная система менеджмента качества, безопасности труда и охраны здоровья, экологии ПАО «Казаньоргсинтез» соответствует требованиям стандартов ISO 9001:2015, ГОСТ Р 54934-2012/OHSAS 18001:2007, ГОСТ 12.0.230-2007, ГОСТ Р ИСО 14001-2016 (ISO 14001:2015).
x
ВНИМАНИЮ ПОТРЕБИТЕЛЕЙ ПРОДУКЦИИ
ПАО "Казаньоргсинтез"

Обращаем Ваше внимание: зафиксированы случаи мошеннических действий лиц, предлагающих реализацию продукции от имени ПАО "Казаньоргсинтез"

Смотреть подробнее...